These are the names of the MP's who voted AGAINST the Welfare Reform Bill. Given that the reform of welfare will target disabled, elderly and sick people hardest these people are The Don't Play Me, Pay Me social justice heroes.

Ronnie Campbell (Lab)
Katy Clark (Lab
Michael Connarty (Lab)
Jeremy Corbyn (Lab
Jon Cruddas (Lab)
Mark Durkan (SDLP)
Jonathan Edwards (PC)
Dai Havard (Lab)
Kelvin Hopkins (Lab)
Stewart Hosie (SNP)
Sian James (Lab)
Elfyn Llwyd (PC)
Naomi Long (Alliance)
Caroline Lucas (Green)
Angus MacNeil (SNP)
John McDonnell (Lab)
Angus Robertson (SNP)
Jim Sheridan (Lab)
Dennis Skinner (Lab)
Eilidh Whiteford (SNP)
Hywel Williams (PC) 
Mike Wood (Lab)

Grateful thanks to The Broken of Britain Campaign for this list

  Site Map